By default, you will always see a device's name on the bottom of the mirrored device screen.
Three other options for displaying connected device names are available:
- Off (Never Show)
- Always (Always Show)
- On Hover
To delete these preferences, follow these steps:
Access the Reflector 4 preferences menu.
On the General tab, you will see the "Show Client Name" preference.